Wahlumfragen Irland

Irland

Stand: 02.02.2011
Quelle: Paddy Power/RED C

» Alle Wahlumfragen

Aktuelle Sonntagsfrage

Vergleich: Wahl 2009, Mandate und Umfrage

Partei
Umfrage
2009
Differenz
in %
Mandate*
in %
Mandate*
in %
Mandate
Fianna Fail
18
41.6
77
-23.6
Fine Gael
37
17.3
51
+19.7
Labour Party
19
10.1
20
+8.9
Green Party
2
4.7
6
-2.7
Sinn Fein
12
6.9
4
+8
Andere
11
9.4
0
+1.6

 

Datum Institut Befr.
FF
FG
LP
G
SF
And.
02.02.11 Paddy P./RED C
18
37
19
2
12
11
02.02.11 Irish Independent
16
30
24
1
13
15
30.01.11 Sunday BU Post
16
33
21
2
13
15
30.1.11 Sunday Indep.
16
34
24
1
10
15
07.01.11 Paddy P.
14
35
21
4
14
12
19.12.10 Sunday BU Post
17
34
23
2
14
10
16.12.10 Irish Times
17
30
25
2
15
11
03.12.10 Irish Sun
13
32
24
3
16
11
21.11.10 Sunday BU Post
17
33
27
3
11
8
24.10.10 Sunday BU Post
18
32
27
4
9
10
30.09.10 Irish Times
24
24
33
2
8
9
26.09.10 Sunday BU Post
24
31
23
3
10
9
23.09.10 TV3 News
22
30
35
2
4
8
27.06.10 Sunday BU Post
24
33
27
2
8
6
11.06.10 Irish Times
17
28
32
3
9
11
30.05.10 Sunday BU Post
24
30
22
5
10
9
02.05.10 Sunday BU Post
23
33
24
6
6
8
28.03.10 Sunday BU Post
24
35
17
5
10
9
28.02.10 Sunday BU Post
27
34
17
5
9
8
13.02.10 Irish Independent
27
34
19
2
8
10
31.01.10 Sunday BU Post
27
34
17
5
8
9
22.01.10 Irish Times
22
32
24
3
8
11